Koezaru wa Akai Hana – Taiga wa Mirai o Tsumugu OP

Published March 6, 2014 by Kanon

I just realize that OP video for the PSP version has been launched lol xD

It’s from a R-18 otome game and I’m quite interested in it since reading the PC version’s review… I was hoping it will be like Chou no Doku no Hana no Kusari ported version, where the mature content from the PC version has been removed.. But when I checked the official website, the product is still rated Cero D…

Guess I’ll be waiting for other people’s review to decide whether I should play it or not~
But I think this opening is better than the PC one :3

Leave a Reply

